How to upgrade your Automate Your Socials account

Are you planning to use Automate Your Socials to manage more than one Instagram account? If yes, then all you need to do is to upgrade to any of our premium plans as highlighted here.

In this FAQ, we’ll be guiding you on how to upgrade your Automate Your Socials account.

 

To upgrade your account, follow the steps below;

1. Log in to your account

2.Click on your profile at top right of the screen

 

3. Click the upgrade button (or click on profile then on renew account)

4. Select your plan of choice

5. Choose between monthly or annual (annual plans come with a discount!)

6. Choose your payment method (Paypal or Stripe, more coming soon)

7. Select your payment circle – “one time payment” requires your to manually renew your subscription at the end of the cycle – “recurring payment” will automatically bill you at the end of the cycle.

8. You’ll be redirected to your selected mode of payment.

9. After successfully paying, you’ll be taken back to our app and you have successfully upgraded your account.