How to delete an uploaded file on Automate Your Socials

This FAQ will guide you trough the process of deleting uploaded media to you Automate Your Socials account to free up some space.

 

Note: All unpublished posts that include the deleted media file will also be deleted and not published.

 

Simply follow these steps:

1. Click on the 3 dots on the top left of the media file you wish to delete.

2. Click the delete button.